Bridge & your devices · Troubleshooting
What does “All sharing is stopped. Resume to let your Mac connect again.” mean?
Short answer: Sharing was paused in the Bridge app, so your Mac can't connect to it until you resume. Click Resume sharing in Bridge; a pause is remembered across restarts until you do.
Sharing has been paused in the Bridge app on that device, so your Mac can't connect to it or receive from it until you resume. Click Resume sharing (it takes the place of Pause sharing) and the Mac can connect again.
Bridge remembers a pause across restarts, so if you paused it yesterday it's still paused today.